Whats going on 'ere then
Discussion
Ive just seen this on Ebay
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/TVR-Chimaera-45
Im getting a bit worried recently...first off I saw the exact same T350 in laser blue being sold twice, one at a ridiculously low price and one at about book price and now this???

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/TVR-Chimaera-45
Im getting a bit worried recently...first off I saw the exact same T350 in laser blue being sold twice, one at a ridiculously low price and one at about book price and now this???

jagdpanther said:
...first off I saw the exact same T350 in laser blue being sold twice, one at a ridiculously low price and one at about book price and now this???

I've just bought the T350C that I believe you are referring to and though it may look unusual to see the same car advertised here at two different prices with two different sellers, I can assure you that there is nothing untoward going on and that both advertisers are utterly Bona Fide.
s5tvr said:
I've just bought the T350C that I believe you are referring to and though it may look unusual to see the same car advertised here at two different prices with two different sellers, I can assure you that there is nothing untoward going on and that both advertisers are utterly Bona Fide.
Well Im glad to hear that not everything that looks strange on Ebay is crooked!
The auctions that are open to pre-approved bidders only I get real suspicious about, but there will be the odd one or two that are kosha
Gassing Station | General TVR Stuff & Gossip | Top of Page | What's New | My Stuff





