Racing Green T350T FFF For Sale
Discussion
http://www.pistonheads.co.uk/sales/1060612.htm
Is this true? they are selling the prototype car??
if only i had the money.
Is this true? they are selling the prototype car??
if only i had the money.
WorAl said:
http://www.pistonheads.co.uk/sales/1060612.htm
Is this true? they are selling the prototype car??
if only i had the money.
Saw it on Sunday - it's not the best presented car to display their upgrades. It would need a lot of time spending on it before I would pay even close to that for it (including some work sorting engine oil leaks..)Is this true? they are selling the prototype car??
if only i had the money.
Edited by TVR_owner on Thursday 28th May 12:30
TVR_owner said:
WorAl said:
http://www.pistonheads.co.uk/sales/1060612.htm
Is this true? they are selling the prototype car??
if only i had the money.
Saw it on Sunday - it's not the best presented car to display their upgrades. It would need a lot of time spending on it before I would pay even close to that for it (including some work sorting engine oil leaks..)Is this true? they are selling the prototype car??
if only i had the money.
Edited by TVR_owner on Thursday 28th May 12:30
It looks like a supercharger.
Gassing Station | General TVR Stuff & Gossip | Top of Page | What's New | My Stuff



so its not got one then....
one careful owner and 350 test pilots.